this is not an emo blog.
where’s the light at the end of the tunnel?

hello love.

I’m blogging again! There’s nothing much going on in my life seriously.
I’m just blogging cos I realised I miss miss miss loads of people.

I miss the PLASTICS, I guess seeing them almost every day in school, I got used to it. And now it’s semester break, not seeing them often is very, very weird.

And of course, the MATS AND MINAHS in W64P. Okay joking. Don’t get insulted. We agreed on going out during the holidays and let’s hope it happens. (:

I miss my Year 1 Sem 1 clique. I don’t know what we call ourself except for LEPAK. I feel so guilty for skipping out on the last 2, 3 outings cos I had other commitments. How do you expect me to go to Haji Lane at 11.30 pm with no transport back home? But seriously, I miss lepak-ing with them and just saying random stuff and cracking random jokes. (:

I miss my RP FRIENDS & OUTSIDE FRIENDS. Got a chance to meet up with a few of them already, but I would really love to meet up with the rest and continue hanging with those I met. Especially those who I am close with, but over time, we kinda lost contact. You guys know who you are. (: We all agreed to meet during the holidays and again, let’s hope it happens.

Of course, I can’t get enough of my BEST FRIENDS. Let’s hope we’ll meet much more during the holidays. Cos you guys know you all mean the world to me. (:

So to all these people, let’s hope we really meet up soon. I’ll be away till 11th September, so I’ll be free after that. Hopefully this holidays will be a fruitful one.

Oh, and speaking of best friends.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICHELLE KAM!
See. I texted, Facebooked, Tweeted and blogged your birthday greetings.
BE HONORED OK. AND DON’T GET DRUNK IN ZIRCA TOMORROW.
WE DON’T WANNA DRAG YOU OUT OF THERE. =/

No Responses to “hello love.”

Leave a comment